cfn/ist logo

28th EPS Conference on Controlled Fusion and Plasma Physics

Madeira, Portugal

18 - 22 June 2001

Oral Presentations of Wednesday, 20th

EPS logo


  << >>

Physics of Wire-Array Z-Pinch Implosions
M.G. Haines, S.V. Lebedev, J.P. Chittenden, F.N. Beg, S. Bland and A.E. Dangor

  << >>

Equation of State Measurements in the Megabar Regime with Laser-Driven Shock Waves
D. Batani, E. Henry, M. Koing, A. Benuzzi-Mounaix, T. Hall

  << >>

High Beta Poloidal Discharges at the Greenwald Density with Mainly Non-Inductively Driven Current in ASDEX Upgrade
J. Hobirk, R.C. Wolf, O.Gruber, A.Gude, S.Guenter, B.Kurzan, M.Maraschek, P.J.McCarthy, H.Meister, A.G.Peeters, G.V.Pereverzev, J.Stober, and ASDEX Upgrade Team

  << >>

Cold Pulse Propagation Experiments in ITB Plasmas of JET
P.Mantica, Y.Sarazin, I.Coffey, R.Dux, L.Garzotti, G.Gorini, L.C.Ingesson, M.Kissick, J.E.Kinsey, V.Parail, C.Sozzi, A.Walden, and contributors to the EFDA-JET workprogramme

  << >>

Transport by Intermittent Convection in the Boundary of DIII-D
J.A. Boedo, D. Rudakov, R.A. Moyer, S. Krasheninnikov, D.G. Whyte, G.R. McKee, G. Tynan, M.J. Schaffer, P.C. Stangeby, W.P. West, S.L. Allen, A.W. Leonard, J.G. Watkins, and the DIII-D Team

  << >>

The Role of Non-Maxwellian Electron Distribution Functions in 2nd and 3rd Harmonic Electron Cyclotron Absorption in TCV
T.P. Goodman, S. Alberti, P. Blanchard, S. Coda, P. Gomez, M.A. Henderson, P. Nikkola, O. Sauter

<<   Poster session 2
(Tuesday, 19th)
               Table of Contents                Poster session 3
(Wednesday, 20th)